Scavenger Hunt Pictures

klccfountain

For orientation today, we had a scavenger hunt around the city. Above are the fountains by the Kuala Lumpur City Centre, a pretty touristy/rich part of town.

graffiti

I can’t resist taking pictures of graffiti.

food

Ubiquitous food shot. I think my favorite part is the out of focus fabric in the background. Also, I only learned the meaning of the word ubiquitous this past year, despite my media and communications professor using it in every other sentence for the past three years.

lilprotestor

Cutest lil’ protestor. The family that protests together sticks together, right? But seriously, I’m impressed by parents who take their children to protests. I hope I have that sort of courage when/if I’m a parent.

2 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Pictures

Leave a Reply

