Flight

malaysia airlines

Notable notes about this trip:

+ This is the first time I remember have to hurry/almost run in order to not miss a flight. Luckily, the flight was delayed so I didn’t miss it. Also, there is no Gate 117 at the Newark Airport.

+ I never really understood jet lag before, but I certainly do now. I felt like death yesterday. Feeling better today though.

+ There is no good seat to have on an airplane. The window seat gives you a solid place to rest your head when sleeping, but you can’t really walk around. The aisle seat lets you walk around, but there’s no place to rest your head and you have to watch out for the food carts. The middle seat just sucks.

+ I can’t really watch movies on the plane. Too much time commitment for such a confined space. But I did listen to this song quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

